China

Going back to China soon, and things get brought up for some reason. The last time I went back, I couldn’t wait to come back to the states. But, this time is different. I don’t mind if i stay there longer, or work there. I’ve picked up some bad habits ever since a year ago. and i need to get uncomfortable. Hong Kong would be a good place for me, I think. Main land it s a love hate relationship. This trip I will “Focus on making yourself better. Not on thinking that you are better. ” it is Some words that mean a lot to me. Everyday, i try my best to make myself better. But, it is difficult.Not everyone sees things in your perspective. when you get to know someone else perspective. this lead you to think differently and can even help you open doors to what you can think of. i’m not a quitter, i put my heart into it.

Sleep has hard to catch up with. either I am sleeping at odd times or random napping goes on.

Published by for all

Just a Blog about my life I guess, and things that interest me.

Leave a comment